Organization chart

AREA/POST NAME EMAIL
Management LLERENA RUIZ, JOSÉ LUIS jllerena@ctaex.com
Head of area: Food Technology CRESPO BERMEJO, ABEL acrespo@ctaex.com
Head of R&D+i Projects Guerrero García-Ortega, Patricia pguerrero@ctaex.com
Head of R&D+i Projects Montaño García, Alfonso amontano@ctaex.com
Head of R&D+i Projects Riballo Ruiz-Roso, Mª José mriballo@ctaex.com
Head of R&D+i Projectsi Torres Fernández de Soria, Rafael  rtorres@ctaex.com
Head of R&D+i Projects Redondo Redondo, Sofía sredondo@ctaex.com
Head of R&D+i Projectsi Fernández Barroso, Miguel Ángel mfernandez@ctaex.com
Pilot Plant Manager Fernández Oliva, Pedro pfernandez@ctaex.com
Head of area: Food Science and Safety DE LA TORRE CARRERAS, ROSA rdelatorre@ctaex.com
Head of European Projects Ciruelos Calvo, Ascensión aciruelos@ctaex.com
Head of Microbiological Analyses García Barrado, José A. jgarcia@ctaex.com
Head of Physical/Chemical Analyses Gómez Cardoso, Montserrat mgomez@ctaex.com
Head of Physical/Chemical Analyses Rodríguez Corchado, Raquel rrodriguez@ctaex.com
Laboratory Technician Fernández González, María laboratorio@gmail.com
Laboratory Assistant Domínguez Hormigo, Isabel mperez.ctaex@gmail.com
Laboratory Technician Subías Gragera, Isabel laboratorio@gmail.com
Head of area: Agriculture ORDIALES REY, ELENA eordiales@ctaex.com
Head of R&D+i Projects Zajara Serrano, Lorena lzajara@ctaex.com
Head of R&D+i Projects Gil Soto, Jesús jgilsoto@ctaex.com
Head of R&D+i Projects Gutiérrez Cabanillas, Juan Ignacio jgutierrez@ctaex.com
Head of R&D+i Projects Sánchez Sánchez, Antonio asanchez@ctaex.com
Head of R&D+i Projects Muñoz-Reja Mora, Luis Manuel lmunoz@ctaex.com
Head of R&D+i Projects Sánchez Sánchez, Antonio asanchez@ctaex.com
Head of Tests Núñez Cano, Fermín fnunez@ctaex.com
Head of area: Engineering SANCHEZ HERRERO, RUBÉN rsanchez@ctaex.com
Head of Unit of Information and Communication Technologies Alcalde Alcalde, Miguel A. malcalde@ctaex.com
Head of R&D+i Projects Moreno Cordero, Laura lmoreno@ctaex.com
Head of R&D+i Projects Carrillo Sánchez, Mª del Carmen mcarrillo@ctaex.com
Facilities Maintenance Ortega Núñez, Rafael taller@ctaex.com
Facilities Maintenance Tienza Valverde, Florentino taller@ctaex.com
Facilities Maintenance Labrador Polo, Juan Manuel taller@ctaex.com
Security Guards   seguridad@ctaex.com
Head of area: Economic and Financial Services MARTIN DE PRADO-NIETO GUERRERO, ALBERTO amartindeprado@ctaex.com
Head of Unit of Accounting, Taxes, Invoicing, and Treasury Macías Campiñez, Elia emacias@ctaex.com
Project Justification Technician Ramos Sánchez, Francisco framos@ctaex.com
Project Justification Technician Galván Flores, Jennifer jgalvan@ctaex.com
Project Justification Technician Mancebo Sánchez, David  dmancebo@ctaex.com
Project Justification Assistant Suárez Rodríguez, Manuel Jesús   msuarez@ctaex.com
Head of Area of Project Management and Results Transfer CALLE APARICIO, CARMEN ccalle@ctaex.com
Head of R&D Projects Management Monago Corchado, Eva Mª emonago@ctaex.com
Head of R&D Projects Management Piedehierro Coronado, Juan María jpiedehierro@ctaex.com
Reception Lucena Gómez, Laura lgomez@ctaex.com
Administration Caro López, Elena ecaro@ctaex.com
Head of Unit of Technology Transfer García Pérez, M.ª del Pilar pgarcia@ctaex.com
Head of Technology Transfer Projects Espejo Gutiérrez de Tena, Ana Mª aespejo@ctaex.com
Head of Technology Transfer Projects Serrano Mordillo, Ana aserrano@ctaex.com
Head of Technology Transfer Projects Machuca Cano, Sara smachuca@ctaex.com